Erin and Ramesh’s Couple Session | Minneapolis Couples Photographer

When was the last time you had professional photos taken of you and your mate?  Be it your wife or husband, boyfriend or girlfriend or life partner… taking professional portraits is something you should prioritize into your budget.  Are you the one that always takes the photos?  Do you have more “self-shot” photos – you know, the one where you cut off someone’s head and you can see your arm – of the two of you with your iPhone than anything?

Erin and Ramesh have been married for three years and I had the pleasure of taking their engagement photos on an unseasonably cold October day in 2009.  They were married in California later that fall and I couldn’t have been happier for them!  When Erin contacted me earlier this year to create updated couple portraits, I jumped for joy.  Erin is a super stylish and fantastic woman and Ramesh is a trendy and mysterious man who has one of the most calming demeanors I have ever seen.  I couldn’t wait for their urban Uptown session!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a comment